CHIPOTLE Launched A Makeup Line?! 🌯 Honest Review!

  Views 3,939,192

James Charles

Month ago

HI SISTERS! Chipotle recently announced that they were collaborating with E.L.F cosmetics to release a makeup collection! I've gotten so many requests to review it and let you guys know if it's worth picking up with your next burrito bowl! Enjoy!
🎥 PREVIOUS VIDEO » usposts.info/vision/ptG-08HRo7CeZrI/video
👕 SISTER'S APPAREL » sisters-apparel.com
🛎 Subscribe to my channel to join the sisterhood & hit the notification bell so you never miss an upload! » bit.ly/JamesCharles for new videos!
💞 LET'S BE BFFS
TEXT ME! » 310-905-8746
INSTAGRAM » jamescharles
FACEBOOK » jcharlesbeauty
TWITTER » jamescharles
SNAPCHAT » jamescharless
TIKTOK » jamescharles
💌 Business Inquiries » business@spinandco.com
💸 COUPON CODES 💸
USE CODE JAMES FOR MONEY OFF YOUR ORDER!
MORPHE » morphebrushes.com
LILLY LASHES » lillylashes.com/
LAURAS BOUTIQUE » lauras-boutique.com
🔥 MY AMAZING TEAM
CREATIVE DIRECTOR: Louis Gargiula
louisgargiula
EDITOR: Ryan Allen
usposts.info
GRAPHICS: Michael Rusakov
michael.ny

Comments
James Charles
James Charles Month ago
BURRITO BOWL, WHITE RICE, NO BEANS, CHICKEN, MILD SALSA, LETTUCE, GUAC!!!! What's your order?!
Seianna F
Seianna F 13 days ago
@Jessica Story they have it in English it’s really good
Lins Sunkin slime
Lins Sunkin slime 14 days ago
White rice,burrito bowl is ALL
Maddison Crawley
Maddison Crawley 18 days ago
James I’ve always loved your vids and I know I only subscribed a while ago but I had a Visio idea 💡 you should show all you eyeshadow parleys
Aesthetic Jasmyn
Aesthetic Jasmyn Month ago
steak burrito with mixed beans, white rice, mild salsa, sour cream, guac, cheese and lettuce!
Rayne M8kr
Rayne M8kr Month ago
I get a bowl with - brown rice, no beans, chicken, guacamole, lettuce, sour cream, and cheese! Love your videos!
R B
R B 7 hours ago
James: omg my lips are tingling!!!!
Lawson Brown
Lawson Brown 12 hours ago
This green looks good on him
Its Krew
Its Krew Day ago
Can you do an aot make up look
kritel locatelli
kritel locatelli Day ago
you have to call it burritos makeup
Gustavo Mamani
Gustavo Mamani Day ago
El mundo esta asé cabeza proporcionan el homosexualismo
Bonnie•Kia WOLVE
Bonnie•Kia WOLVE 2 days ago
yesssssss i love it soo cute id travle with thatttttttttt love and kisses to uuuu
Lynay Daniel
Lynay Daniel 2 days ago
your hair looks so cute bby💕💕
KayJay _DasherGaming
KayJay _DasherGaming 3 days ago
Y’all... James could be an ASMRst...
Sunrise Studio
Sunrise Studio 3 days ago
I have to agree with him, black beans are discussing
Mikey M
Mikey M 3 days ago
Omg this Hair Style, LOVE IT!
jocelyn Jimenez
jocelyn Jimenez 3 days ago
Ijmnsa
Maggie Dougherty
Maggie Dougherty 3 days ago
Me watching this video: we’re on earth does he buy this, *looks literally ever we’re even in every single comment and can’t find anywhere he got it!*
Maggie Dougherty
Maggie Dougherty 3 days ago
We’re to you buy this!
wendy zavala
wendy zavala 3 days ago
0:31
alexis garcia
alexis garcia 3 days ago
I was today years old when I found out e.l.f stood for eyes lips face
Katie Sanders
Katie Sanders 3 days ago
I have his pallet and I didn’t think no beans was a color 😅 if it was they wouldn’t have been able to use it due to tread markers 🤔
Eden S
Eden S 4 days ago
James looks like that one lady from buzzfeed here
LeatherScorpio
LeatherScorpio 4 days ago
All I can say is does the world need another Jared Folge?
Brooklyn walker
Brooklyn walker 4 days ago
LOL your so funny😊
Madison Andrew
Madison Andrew 4 days ago
is it just me who wonders if James immediately takes off the makeup after his videos or like does he wear it for a while???
elie andraos
elie andraos 4 days ago
You are one of my faaaaaaaaaavorite makeup artists
Isabella Gin
Isabella Gin 5 days ago
My order is: White rice, black beans, sour cream, and lettuce 🥬
Tony Rose
Tony Rose 5 days ago
I love the look ❤❤❤❤
Szofia Hávrilec
Szofia Hávrilec 5 days ago
What's happended with ur hair?
Eilish Collins
Eilish Collins 6 days ago
James you look really good in green clothes, you should wear it more often in my opinion 😉
Lakai Dominick
Lakai Dominick 6 days ago
HEAR ME OUT!!! You and Brad mundo should do a collab where he does your hair and you do his makeup..... If you have ready.... IM SORRY...
HeyNay
HeyNay 4 days ago
@Kat true
Lakai Dominick
Lakai Dominick 5 days ago
@Kat wut..
Kat
Kat 5 days ago
Brad don't like pedos
Richard Baker
Richard Baker 6 days ago
The sandwich emoji in the title of the video looks like a cigarette lol.😂
ifinnagetyou period
ifinnagetyou period 6 days ago
Crayola like 👀 😑🤚 yea about that....
Emma McCardle
Emma McCardle 6 days ago
how do you have friends
Amelia Dunwoody
Amelia Dunwoody 6 days ago
Hi
midari_is_life
midari_is_life 7 days ago
James is soo pretty keep it up sister!!!
Dream Viper
Dream Viper 6 days ago
👁👄👁
Slapshot AJ
Slapshot AJ 7 days ago
Why do I wanna......lick the eyeshadow....? Just to see if it taste like the names!
Scarlet Moon
Scarlet Moon 7 days ago
this didn’t age well
Jason Smith
Jason Smith 7 days ago
Did you get a perm...
gigi
gigi 7 days ago
Yes, he said that he got a perm to make his forehead look less bigger in this video. Plus he made a video of him getting the perm about a month ago
sour chuck
sour chuck 7 days ago
The misty money seemingly marry because lion molecularly wreck below a discreet shoe. real, grateful gratis cover
gigi
gigi 7 days ago
Huh
akane tendo
akane tendo 7 days ago
please does someone knows which lipstick in what colour is underneath the lip gloss?
G Arlington
G Arlington 8 days ago
Can you do more makeup products n vidoes please
5arahcorn -
5arahcorn - 8 days ago
Call me crazy but I think Moes is better than chipotle 🤭🤭🤭🤭 not sorry
gigi
gigi 7 days ago
Chipotle is so overrated😭
Jersey Handshy
Jersey Handshy 8 days ago
I would love for James to make a butterfly palette because of his kinda new merch. It would have a couple of blues, black,white but yea
Alexandra Roddy
Alexandra Roddy 8 days ago
hi
FRYA
FRYA 8 days ago
🤢🤮🥴
Claire McMeiken
Claire McMeiken 8 days ago
Dude you are a guy you are weird
gigi
gigi 7 days ago
No hes not...
Adriana Ice
Adriana Ice 8 days ago
the palette is so cool and suits you
Stuart Latta
Stuart Latta 9 days ago
Am I the only one who see’s his hair is on fleek!!!
Lillian Adams
Lillian Adams 9 days ago
11:14 then restart vid if you haven’t watched it
Trinity Stephens
Trinity Stephens 9 days ago
Really not us having the same order
Alina Gabrial
Alina Gabrial 9 days ago
Youre skin so flawless 😍
Alina Gabrial
Alina Gabrial 9 days ago
I love you James ❤️❤️❤️ love from malaysia
Regan Baker
Regan Baker 10 days ago
I hate beans 2
Shinam Khan
Shinam Khan 10 days ago
I never knew ELF,stands for EYES LIPS FACE 😷
emajo ruzziconi
emajo ruzziconi 10 days ago
ohhhhh James you look sooo good with a perm!
caitlin saice
caitlin saice 10 days ago
Anyone ever wonder what he drinks during or before the video? HE’S ALWAYS BURPINGGGG
Noah. Jdb
Noah. Jdb 11 days ago
😍
Haley Schooley
Haley Schooley 11 days ago
I love your make up tutorials
RAWsawXp
RAWsawXp 11 days ago
Next time I go to Ulta, that palette is the next one to buy! (Says me who has like, 100 bucks worth of eyeshadow)
Farrah O’Sullivan
Farrah O’Sullivan 11 days ago
Love how you said ya’ll
Mae Whitelock
Mae Whitelock 11 days ago
My bowl is white rice guacamole a no beans Chiken mild salsa
Anil Ismailov
Anil Ismailov 11 days ago
✨Dua Lipa vibes✨
ixjksj
ixjksj 11 days ago
hi sisters james charles here 😾❤️
MANDY HALL
MANDY HALL 11 days ago
i have your palette james charles
Maeve Falahey
Maeve Falahey 12 days ago
Guys.... look at him in 2018 vids. He had a major glow up! ☺️
Squidward_Dabs
Squidward_Dabs 12 days ago
You should do your makeup with ONLY Avani Gregg’s makeup pallet
hi i'm elaine
hi i'm elaine 12 days ago
you're so cute
Amara Rashed
Amara Rashed 12 days ago
Omg I love chipotle.chipotle is my life!!!!!
say hi to ur husband's gf
say hi to ur husband's gf 12 days ago
da comment of the black man w the smiling face literally got way more likes than james pinned comment lol
Ahmad Faddawy
Ahmad Faddawy 12 days ago
Make make a video work to do that include your muscle type Alex desi Charlie
Ahmad Faddawy
Ahmad Faddawy 12 days ago
Jim Charles who is inquisitormaster his name is Alex she has the squad loved one's person named Charlie
Danilda Rodriguez
Danilda Rodriguez 12 days ago
Hi
Lavin Sabah
Lavin Sabah 12 days ago
Hey😀🌯
Off-The-Grid Corinne
Off-The-Grid Corinne 12 days ago
Lpiiupiiiuppilpiiiiippukuu
eezzabelle
eezzabelle 12 days ago
.
Lover Music
Lover Music 13 days ago
Lol I just learned how to do eyeshadow on the crease and any one else getting xmass vibes
J Siow
J Siow 13 days ago
Who likes chipotle love u JAMES😀😀
NAOMI HARGETT
NAOMI HARGETT 13 days ago
JAMES CHARLES IS CORNY!
Honey_ Bear
Honey_ Bear 13 days ago
I love James hair it amzing
Robin Lee
Robin Lee 13 days ago
Bro love your hair
Jeanna Salinas-Maceo
Jeanna Salinas-Maceo 13 days ago
My lips are TINGLIFNGJDJ
Collins Speed
Collins Speed 13 days ago
I love Chipotle and the pallet looks so much fun
teacup
teacup 13 days ago
It's scary how criminals just get away with what they have done just because they're famous
SHIRLEY'S TEMPLE
SHIRLEY'S TEMPLE 14 days ago
Saturday, March 27, 2021 3 : 58 am
Jovi Umm hi
Jovi Umm hi 14 days ago
Lol Miranda
I have Daddy issues
I have Daddy issues 14 days ago
And here we have Jamie Charlie
Hailey Martin
Hailey Martin 14 days ago
they should have given him a tortilla makeup brush holder
Emma Belle
Emma Belle 14 days ago
I love you
B Ramey
B Ramey 14 days ago
idk if it''s just me but i never had the James Charles paleet but i did think he had a color called Sister but there''s only one called brother
Grant John
Grant John 14 days ago
Omg best look yet
Grace Smith
Grace Smith 14 days ago
my order is literally chicken cheese sour cream HAHA James your bowl isn't boring
Lins Sunkin slime
Lins Sunkin slime 14 days ago
JAMES YOUR MY NEW MAKEUP-IDOL!!!!!!!
Ayah Obaid • 9 years ago
Ayah Obaid • 9 years ago 14 days ago
Honestly I thought that was Trevor
Sanvi Koul
Sanvi Koul 14 days ago
tbh i just realized how curly james hair is
Leila a
Leila a 14 days ago
I don't like Chipotle I like Mickey D's you know what I mean McDonald's and I like Pollo Tropical
Tommi Stockton
Tommi Stockton 15 days ago
yooo, you should do your makeup with your order!!! How fun would that be!!!!
Jeyla Bocharova
Jeyla Bocharova 15 days ago
7:26 -James- Flash
OwO Rookie
OwO Rookie 15 days ago
🍕🌮🍟🧆
Gabriella Rodriguez
Gabriella Rodriguez 15 days ago
i have been wanting this
Mishila Ashlyn
Mishila Ashlyn 15 days ago
The green side reminded me of those Carmel apple suckered 🍎
Angela Griffiths
Angela Griffiths 15 days ago
No hate but just a joke but......I didnt know it was Christmas in March......lmao
Kennedy Smith
Kennedy Smith 15 days ago
Punch me James:no sister me: AHHAHHAHNHNANANANANHQBANAHAHQHUWJUDFJRUFJRJIFRJI PUNCH MEEEEEE!!!!!! Lol I have your palet
Kennedy Smith
Kennedy Smith 15 days ago
I Thaid! Oh oop-
Dream Job
1:23
Ryan Reynolds
Views 1.6M
Game Theory: 3 NEW FNAF Security Breach Theories!
19:09
Palette Swap ft. Jeffree Star
38:23
James Charles
Views 30M
TikTok GuyLiner Makeup!
19:08
James Charles
Views 4.6M
Customizing Many Shoes.
15:12
Moriah Elizabeth
Views 1.2M
My Friends Draw My Makeup Looks!
20:44
James Charles
Views 13M
Dream Job
1:23
Ryan Reynolds
Views 1.6M
Game Theory: 3 NEW FNAF Security Breach Theories!
19:09
WHO Is The STRONGEST Ninja? Challenge
17:25
The Final Goodbye.
11:44
Brawadis
Views 717K
The Next Chapter...
14:11
FaZe Rug
Views 2.9M
DMX Dead at 50
3:32
Entertainment Tonight
Views 1M